November 29, 2009

The Presentations

Bill Marshall, the President of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club, presents the Edinburgh International Trophy to the David Murdoch team. L-R: Trevor Dodds (Chairman of the Organising Committee), Ewan MacDonald, David Murdoch, Bill Marshall, Peter Smith and Euan Byers. (Click on the photo to see it in a larger size)

The runners-up with the Berne Bear. L-R: Colin Campbell, Richard Woods, Logan Gray and Peter Loudon.

Pics by Bob.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.