August 21, 2010

Blog online for 2010

The dates of the 2010 Edinburgh International Curling Championship are November 26-28.

Twenty-four teams will contest this Champions Tour event. These will be split into four sections of six teams. The top two from each section will qualify for quarterfinal places. Positions will be determined on points won. No team can go out of the competition without playing at least a four-end tie-break game.

The overall winning team will receive £4000; the runner up team will receive £2000; losing semifinalist teams will each receive £1000 and the losing quarter-finalist teams will receive £500.

Entry forms can be downloaded from here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.