November 27, 2010

Section D tiebreakers

David Sik beat Lee McLeary, and Scott Hamilton beat Alan Chalmers, both winners into the quarterfinals.

So, the lineup for tomorrow is:

McMillan v S Hamilton

Sik v Shaw

That's it for tonight, folks!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.