October 05, 2009

The Committee Members

Details of the Edinburgh International Championship committee have been posted online on the official competition website. The committee includes the following:

Trevor Dodds (Chairman)
Gordon Addison (Chair of Edinburgh Curling Club)
Robin Aitken (Umpiring)
Iain Baxter (Ice Rink Facility)
Douglas Baxter (Ice Rink Facility and Website Coordinator)
Robin Copland (Secretary)
John Dignan (Accommodation and Sponsorship)
Colin Hamilton (Competition and Draw)
Ernest Prior (Programme)
Anne Marie Ross (Transportation)
Ian Seath (Finance)

Read their profiles here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.